top of page

Ranking ALL of the Minnie Mouse Main Attraction Items!


We have seen 12 amazing collections based off of attractions in World and Disneyland. And yes, I know that I didn’t finish reviewing all of the collections, but I was just too behind and wasn’t motivated. But, the year is over, and we have 12 collections and 7 categories to rank them in! This is all my opinion, so if you disagree, then kindly put it in the comments!


-Top 3 Favorite Collections

All of the collections are amazing, and they were made with the perfect amount of details and character. So let’s see what I put on the top 3.

1st Place: Nighttime Fireworks and Castle Spectacular

I LOVE this collection, and it was one that I was looking forward to since January. And I have to say, the wait did not disappoint. I love all of the fireworks, beautiful purple, and the sparkles. The colors, and the theme is just magical.

2nd Place: Peter Pan’s Flight

I love the blue colors, and the stars. The usage of the London skyline is beautiful. I love the sparkles, the bag has the little Tinkerbell zipper. Just, all of the beautiful blues of this collection is amazing.

3rd Place: Haunted Mansion

I love that Haunted Mansion has the turquoise, and the ride’s theming was definitely shown in the collection. The pins were so cool, the ears have the veil for Madame Leota, and the bag has that cool charm in the middle. I just love how cool this collection is.


-Top 3 Favorite Pin Sets

Honestly, the pins were my favorite part of each collection, and it was hard to choose which ones I liked best! But, this is a top 3, so let’s take a look!

1st Place: Nighttime Fireworks and Castle Spectacular

I know that this also got first place for overall collections, but the pins in this collection are amazing! The castle and fireworks have so much detail, and the sparkles are beautiful! I don’t understand how Disney was able to give so much detail and character to these small pins.

2nd Place: Jungle Cruise

The Jungle Cruise pins are so amazing! They have a ton of detail, especially on the pin of the logo. You can definitely get the atmosphere and theming of the ride, just from a few small pins. I do really love these ones!

3rd Place: Mad Hatter Tea Party

I really like the designs of the pins, and how the details are all really nice. Minnie’s outfit was really well created, and the bright colors were well balanced out with the pastel colors. The teacup is basic, but it is really cute.


-Top 3 Loungefly Bags

Loungefly really outdid themselves on all of these amazing collections, and they were all able to show the theme of each collection really well. I loved all of them, so this was hard to judge!

1st Place: Space Mountain

I honestly loved this bag, even though it seemed to be a little basic. It was just one of the coolest and modern bags, and the contrast between the white and the galaxy colors were super cool. I especially like the white, because of how modern it seemed. This bag was just so cool!

2nd Place: King Arthur Carousel

I really liked the blue that this bag had, the pretty pastel reminded me of the style of the ride. I honestly thought all the colors blended together really well, and reminded me of the beauty of Fantasyland.

3rd Place: Big Thunder Mountain

The amount of character that this bag had was amazing! The denim pattern that was used for the base of the bag was so cool, and the front pouches’ design was honestly the best part of the purse.


-Top 3 Magicbands

The Magicbands are a super cool way to show off your favorite design, because you wear them every day! Plus, they have SO much detail, and were one of my favorite parts of the collections.

1st Place: Nighttime Fireworks and Castle Spectacular

I just LOVED this band, the detail and fireworks are all so amazing! I loved the castle and fireworks on one side, and Minnie on the other were just so pretty and it brought a lot of excitement to the item.

2nd Place: Enchanted Tiki Room

I loved all of the designs and little details on this band! I really liked how there were those details behind Minnie on one side, and the green background throughout the band. I also liked the bird and bamboo on the other side.

3rd Place: Haunted Mansion

I did really love Minnie on this band, her costume was so detailed and beautiful. And her cute little scared face was something that I just thought made the band so adorable! There aren’t very many Haunted Mansion Magicbands, and so this one was just a cool treat.

-Top 3 Plushes

The plushies were all soooo cute! Minnie’s dresses were all so detailed and they had so much character. I just loved seeing which design she would sport each month, and wish I could wear these dresses in real life!

1st Place: Space Mountain

I really love how futuristic Minnie’s dress is! And the pattern used for her ears and arms was just so cool to look at, and it contrasted nicely with the white dress. And her bow with the ribbons of whatever those are, were cool to look at.

2nd Place: Mad Hatter Tea Party

The outfit used for this is just amazing. I love the hat and the design of the jacket that Minnie is wearing. The colors also look perfect together. It’s just perfect to wear to a tea party!

3rd Place: It’s a Small World

The pastel colors on this plush are just really nice to look at, and definitely reflects the color scheme on the outside of the ride. The patterns on the ears look like something on the ride, and I would wear that dress in real life, to be honest!


-Top 3 Ears

The ears was just my favorite part of each collection, the ears are one of the most popular accessories at the parks. Each pair was able to get some cool details from the rides, and more from each attraction. It was SO hard to pick which ones were the best. Here is my list!


1st Place: Haunted Mansion

I LOVED the Haunted Mansion ears! The blue that was used for the veil and ears themselves was so pretty. And, the flowers and the veil really made it seem like you were the Bride yourself. This was definitely the most accurate to match the ride.

2nd Place: Dumbo the Flying Elephant

These ears were just so cool, how the color was vibrant and it matched the color scheme of a circus. The bow’s design was really cool, with the blue and gold, and the little circus ball in the middle THAT LOOKS LIKE A LUXO BALL! I also love the ruffles on the lining of the ears, that gave it some pop.

3rd Pace: Mad Hatter Tea Party

The Tea Party ears were just so perfectly themed, especially since they look like an accessory from a Britain tea party! The cute little vail in front of the ears was just super cute, and the hat instead of the bow fit perfectly. I especially like the little hat charm in the center!


-Top 3 Mugs

The mugs were maybe my least favorite part of each collection, but some people really liked them and they were successful! The mugs were full of nice detail, and they all looked amazing!

1st Place: Nighttime Fireworks and Castle Spectacular

I own this mug, and I love using it for hot chocolate! The bow has the sparkles, and it’s just so pretty. And, I love all of the fireworks around the mug, and my favorite part is the Mickey shaped firework on the back. The bow is my favorite part.

2nd Place: Enchanted Tiki Room

I honestly just love that this collection’s bow is shiny, and it really gives some dimension. And the pattern is super fun, and just the whole mug is so pretty! I just loved this collection and how it reminded me of a jungle. I especially like the little parrot on the front!

3rd Place: Pirates of the Caribbean

I did really like this mug as well, because of how cool the pirate ship was and the designs in the background. The skull pattern is perfect for fans of this attraction, and the color scheme fits perfectly!


I did really love seeing these collections each month, and wished I could get everything! I hope you guys will tell me what you thought of my rankings, and if you agree or disagree!


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Cedar Point Add-ons: Are They Worth It?

Hello everyone! I’m sorry I haven’t been able to post! I have been so busy this summer with… you’ll never guess… a JOB AT CEDAR POINT!! This summer, I applied and received a job in the Admissions depa

Planning Your Vacation: Unexpected Surprises... (Part 5)

Yes, you planned your vacation to a T, but nothing is perfect, and something just didn’t work out, don’t be unprepared! This final post of our series, so let’s find out why your vacation is never perf

Planning Your Vacation: At the Parks

Yay! You are finally about to go to the parks, and all of the stress of Fastpasses, Dining reservations, traveling, and more has all led up to this moment. Let's make sure that you are hitting parks t

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page