top of page

(Catching Up On) Minnie Mouse Main Attraction: May


I am super behind on reviewing Minnie’s Main Attraction, so let’s look at the Enchanted Tiki Room themes merchandise!

Plush: As always, Minnie is sporting a beautiful dress that has a beautiful tropical-like pattern. I love the bow that she’s wearing, I think that it is so colorful and I think that Minnie would approve. Her ears have the slightest bit of green, and so you are getting more green with this already really green plush! And those shoes, I LOVE THE SHOES

Ears: These ears are also really cute, with the bow and the pattern on the ears themselves. If you didn’t notice, the outline of the ears are bamboo, which I think is super cool. The bow with the feathers is super cute, and it shows a lot of character.


Pins: These 3 pins are super cool, I love the amount of detail in the 2 pins, and how there is a ton of detail, especially on the ears and Minnie pins. I don’t think that I could ever trade these! They are super cool, and I always love seeing the new pins.

Mug: So far, the mugs have all looked the same except for colors, but this one adds new design and visual texture to the item. The bow is glittery, and gives some depth. The pattern is super cool and fits the attraction, and the parrot is really cute.

Bag: Loungefly bags are always super cute, and this is no exception. The tropical pattern all over is just like the other items, but I love how the bamboo is shown by the front zipper pouch. The ears on the bag are cute, but I wish they were a different color than the rest of the bag. The bow is cute, just a little plain, and the side pockets, being of the bamboo color, are really giving more color to the bag.

Magicband: I really like this Magicband, the pattern all around the band, and the green puck in the middle (if you don’t know what the puck is, it’s the actual thing that you scan at tapstiles at Fastpasses and park entrances). Minnie is on the side, with the same dress that plush wears, and the packaging is super cool!


Stick around for some more Minnie Main Attraction, because I want to review it and show it all!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Cedar Point Add-ons: Are They Worth It?

Hello everyone! I’m sorry I haven’t been able to post! I have been so busy this summer with… you’ll never guess… a JOB AT CEDAR POINT!! This summer, I applied and received a job in the Admissions depa

Planning Your Vacation: Unexpected Surprises... (Part 5)

Yes, you planned your vacation to a T, but nothing is perfect, and something just didn’t work out, don’t be unprepared! This final post of our series, so let’s find out why your vacation is never perf

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page