top of page

Designer Disney Ears Part 2

Welcome to Part 2! I have concluded that if you want to purchase the $600 ears, you have to be at Disney World or Land to purchase them. There is a limited supply, and the ears seem to be very sparkly with gems and more, so if you want to get these ears, you will have to be at the parks for their release.


📷

Name: Disney Parks Minis Ears

Artist: Loungefly

Type: Headband

Price: On shopDisney, it was $48, but is now $36

Why I love it: I really like the cute Disney characters and other items on the ears! The blue makes it all pop.

What could change: The ears seem very "busy", and you wouldn't be able to see the designs from far away.


📷

Name: Hipster Mickey Mouse Ears

Artist: Jerrod Maruyama

Type: Had with a beanie

Price: shopDisney $58

Why I love it: These ears are soooo cool if you have glasses like me. The ears are way different than any other hat, so that makes them fun!

What could change: I have no idea what would have to change to be in my liking. It is the coolest pair yet!


Front: 📷

Back: 📷

Name: This item is not sold on shopDisney, so we'll call it Diamond Encrusted Mickey Ears

Artist: The Blonds

Type: Hat

Price: Eas $600

Why I love it: These ears are SUPER flashy and full of bling. The diamonds all around the ears are super cool!

What could change: In my opinion, I am not a fan of the V shape in the front. That's just me though.


📷

Name: Minnie Mouse Leather Ears

Artist: COACH

Type: Headband

Price: WAS $195 NOW IS $146.25

Why I love it: I really like how this is not like any pair before, because it's leather! The flowers are cute!

What could change: I'm not a fan that it's just so brown, because Disney is light and fun! But they are cool.


These are all the ears available now for purchase, so I hope you found ones you like!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Cedar Point Add-ons: Are They Worth It?

Hello everyone! I’m sorry I haven’t been able to post! I have been so busy this summer with… you’ll never guess… a JOB AT CEDAR POINT!! This summer, I applied and received a job in the Admissions depa

Planning Your Vacation: Unexpected Surprises... (Part 5)

Yes, you planned your vacation to a T, but nothing is perfect, and something just didn’t work out, don’t be unprepared! This final post of our series, so let’s find out why your vacation is never perf

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page