top of page

Disney Mickey Ears

I want to look at these and show you what I like best!

There are a total of 55 hats, I will show you some today.

All prices and info are from ShopDisney.com

📷

Name: Enchanted Tiki Room Ear Hat for Adults

Type: LIMITED Hat

What I love: I love the designs on this hat! The colors so bright, it is so cute!!

Price: $58.00

📷

Name: Minnie Mouse Americana Ear Headband

Type: Headband

Why I love it: This is the best item for the 4th of July! It looks very sparkly, perfect for any patriotic Disney fan.

Price: $29.99

📷

Name: Minnie Mouse Large Bow Headband

Type: Headband

Why I love it: This is a beautiful design that seems perfectly simple. I love it!

Price: $29.99

📷

Name: Minnie Mouse Ear Headband- Black and White

Type: Headband

Why I love it: I love how it is the OG Minnie Mouse headband so it looks super cute!

Price: $29.99

📷

Name: Mouseketeer Ear Hat for Adults-The Mickey Mouse Club-Disneyland-personalizable

Type: Hat

Why I love it: I would love this hat if I was going to Disneyland. But, not for WDW. Still nice that you can personalize it.

Price: $17.99 add 3$ for personalization

📷

Name: I Am Mickey Mouse Ear Hat for Kids

Type: Hat

Why I love it: I love how this really looks like Mickey! Any kid will love it!

Price: $19.99

📷

Name: Mouseketeer Ear Baseball Cap for Adults-The Mickey Mouse Club

Type: Hat

Why I love it: I love this, if you are like my dad and don't want to wear a Mickey hat. Perfect!

Price: $27.99

📷

Name: Mickey Mouse Birthday Ear Headband

Type: Headband

Why I love it: This is the perfect for any girl (or boy!) who gets to visit the park for their birthday.

Price: $29.99

📷

Name: Minnie Mouse Ear Sequined Ear Headband with Satin Blow-Disney's it's a Small World

Type: Headband

Why I love it: This is the cutest hat ever. You can definitely see the Small World style in this themed hat.

Price: $29.99

📷

Name: Minnie Mouse Bride Ear Headband

Type: Headband with Veil

Why I love it: This was a really cool pair for a bride-to-be!

Price: $29.99

📷

Name: Minnie Mouse Plaid Holiday Ear Headband for Adults

Type: Christmas Headband

Why I love it: This looks like a fun, soft hat for Disney this winter!

Price: $29.99

📷

Name: Minnie Mouse Peppermint Candy Ear Headband

Type: Christmas Headband

Why I love it: This is a cute headband for the Christmas season, I would love wear this!

Price: $29.99

📷

Name: Snowman Baseball Cap for Adults-Walt Disney World

Type: Christmas Hat

Why I love it: This hat is really cute! I would definitely wear this for the Christmas!

Price: $34.99

📷

Name: Hipster Mickey Mouse Ear Hat for Adults by Jerrod Maruyama-Limited Release

Type: LIMITED Hat

Why I love it: I love those glasses, and the style of the hat!

Price: $58.00

📷

Name: Minnie Mouse Briar Rose Gold Ear Headband

Type: Headband

Why I love it: This is a really basic, but cute hat.

Price: $29.99

📷

Name: Minnie Mouse Sequined Ear Headband with Flower Pot Hat

Type: Headband

Why I love it: I love this hat, because it's just like the OG Minnie!

Price: $29.99

📷

Name: Mickey Mouse Ear Sequined Headband for Adults

Type: Headband

Why I love it: This is a cute hat, because it looks gender neutral, and it's a cute, basic hat.

Price: $29.99

📷

Name: Na'vi Ear Headband for Adults-Pandora-World of Avatar

Type: Headband

Why I love it: This is a cool headband for a cool movie! I would love to see this one IRL

Price: $29.99

📷

Name: Minnie Mouse Pan Dulce Ear Headband with Sequenced Bow-Mexico-Epcot World Showcase

Type: Headband

Why I love it: This looks so cool! I would love this one to go to Epcot.

Price: $29.99

📷

Name: Minnie Mouse Witch Ear Headband for Adults

Type: Halloween Headband

Why I love it: This would be cute to get for Halloween!

Price: $9.99

📷

Name: Minnie Mouse Ear Headband for Kids

Type: Headband

Why I love it: This is a cute headband for any little kid!

Price: $12.95

📷

Name: Disney Parks Minis Ear Headband for Adults by Loungefly-Limited Release

Type: LIMITED Headband

Why I love it: This is so cute!!!

Price: $48.00

Look and buy hats HERE

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Cedar Point Add-ons: Are They Worth It?

Hello everyone! I’m sorry I haven’t been able to post! I have been so busy this summer with… you’ll never guess… a JOB AT CEDAR POINT!! This summer, I applied and received a job in the Admissions depa

Planning Your Vacation: Unexpected Surprises... (Part 5)

Yes, you planned your vacation to a T, but nothing is perfect, and something just didn’t work out, don’t be unprepared! This final post of our series, so let’s find out why your vacation is never perf

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page