top of page

Eating at Be Our Guest

When we were at Be Our Guest at our second day at Magic Kingdom. I want to tell you what I think at Beast's Castle!

📷📷

Reservation: We made our reservation, and I believe it was at 1-ish. We ended up getting to the restaurant right on time, and had to wait in the lobby for an hour! We were standing in a packed room, and ordered our food, and it ended up being way past our reservation.

📷📷

Food: I ordered a French Dip sandwich, and it was SO GOOD! The sandwich was one if the best things I ordered at the parks. It was so amazing! The chocolate cupcake was amazing as well! I recommend you order the Master's Cupcake!

📷📷

What shocked me most, was that Disney just let the hold-up happen! We were a larger family, so we took a little longer to eat. But workers started to set up tables for dinner! What shocked us about that, was that they didn't have a break for no one on be in the restaurant so they could set up. We felt so bad that the workers had to wait on us.

📷📷

So if you are coming to this place under a reservation, or really any way, than make sure to see that your Fastpasses aren't in a 2 hour radius, because that was how long we took. To be fair, we also had to feed my infant brother, but it still was not ideal time-wise. It was pretty good, but not worth the wait.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Cedar Point Add-ons: Are They Worth It?

Hello everyone! I’m sorry I haven’t been able to post! I have been so busy this summer with… you’ll never guess… a JOB AT CEDAR POINT!! This summer, I applied and received a job in the Admissions depa

Planning Your Vacation: Unexpected Surprises... (Part 5)

Yes, you planned your vacation to a T, but nothing is perfect, and something just didn’t work out, don’t be unprepared! This final post of our series, so let’s find out why your vacation is never perf

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page