top of page

Festival of the Arts Review

Updated: Mar 4, 2020

Now that the festival has ended, I want to tell you what I think of it!

📷

Food: We didn't really get many treats while were at the festival, but we were able to get the BEST DONUT EVER! Joffrey's donuts were one of the things we got, and the donuts are AMAZING!!!!

📷

Art: There were some really cool things there. When we were meeting characters, we noticed that they had paintings next to them, to do with the movie. For Alice, there was the White Rabbit! I also loved seeing the different photo-ops around Epcot. There were also so many cool paintings done by amazing artists!


There isn't much to say, considering I was only there for one day. But it I'd definitely for art lovers!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Cedar Point Add-ons: Are They Worth It?

Hello everyone! I’m sorry I haven’t been able to post! I have been so busy this summer with… you’ll never guess… a JOB AT CEDAR POINT!! This summer, I applied and received a job in the Admissions depa

Planning Your Vacation: Unexpected Surprises... (Part 5)

Yes, you planned your vacation to a T, but nothing is perfect, and something just didn’t work out, don’t be unprepared! This final post of our series, so let’s find out why your vacation is never perf

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page