top of page

Java Review

When we stayed at the Swan Resort, we got breakfast at this coffee shop located just off of the lobby. I wanted to tell you all about what I thought.

It wasn’t my favorite place, to be honest. I got both of their available egg breakfast sandwiches, and wasn’t a huge fan of them. I also got their yogurt parfaits, and it honestly wasn’t anything special. If you were to go get breakfast, maybe head over to the Dolphin to get their buffets, which aren’t too bad. I honestly don’t think that you should waste the opportunities to get amazing breakfasts at places like Tusker House in Animal Kingdom and Be Our Guest in Magic Kingdom. But this is ok for a grab’n’go if you have an early Fastpass or later brunch. It just isn't my favorite counter service in this area.

I hope that the new Swan Reserve Hotel (previously named the Cove, a new tower to be connected to the S&D) will have a good “counter service” breakfast stop before we get onto the FriendShip or Bus to the parks.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Cedar Point Add-ons: Are They Worth It?

Hello everyone! I’m sorry I haven’t been able to post! I have been so busy this summer with… you’ll never guess… a JOB AT CEDAR POINT!! This summer, I applied and received a job in the Admissions depa

Planning Your Vacation: Unexpected Surprises... (Part 5)

Yes, you planned your vacation to a T, but nothing is perfect, and something just didn’t work out, don’t be unprepared! This final post of our series, so let’s find out why your vacation is never perf

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page