top of page

Minnie Mouse Main Attraction: July


This month’s theme is based on King Arthur’s Carousel, one of the classic attractions of Magic Kingdom. This attraction is older than the park itself, as it was part of another theme park when Walt Disney bought and redesigned it. Let's look at all the merch!

Plush: This Minnie plush looks beautiful! I love the pastels that were used for her dress. The carousel horse is so cool, and the style looks like it’s from medieval times. The bow with the crown is adorable, and that flower on her waist is so pretty. I love this one!

Bag: This Loungefly bag is a little basic compared to the June collection, but it still is cool. I like the carousel horse on the front pocket, and the gold straps are so cool-looking. The gold gives some awesome color, as does the light blue.

Pins: These pins look so light with the soft colors. The ears pin is beautiful, the rose in the middle really brings the colors together. The horse is also cool, but I wish there was a little more variation with all the horses shown in the different objects. Minnie looks as lovely as ever, with her skirt.

Mug: This mug doesn’t compare to the Tiki Room, in my opinion, because the horse on the back is the same as all the other merchandise items. I just think that they were reusing this specific design too much, so maybe they could have used a different horse design.

Ears: These ears don’t have a lot of blue, like the other items, because it’s so light. But, the design is a little basic, except for the bow in the middle. I really like those red and pink leaves, and the gold and white bow.

Magicband: I actually don’t mind this Magicband, but it isn’t my favorite. The soft colors are so beautiful, but their softness may not be able to be seen from far away. The box is, as always, so cool, so I would recommend displaying your band when it’s not in use, lol.


This isn’t my favorite collection, but it is pretty cool. I like the color scheme, and designs, but hopefully the next collection will be better!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Cedar Point Add-ons: Are They Worth It?

Hello everyone! I’m sorry I haven’t been able to post! I have been so busy this summer with… you’ll never guess… a JOB AT CEDAR POINT!! This summer, I applied and received a job in the Admissions depa

Planning Your Vacation: Unexpected Surprises... (Part 5)

Yes, you planned your vacation to a T, but nothing is perfect, and something just didn’t work out, don’t be unprepared! This final post of our series, so let’s find out why your vacation is never perf

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page