top of page

Minnie Mouse: The Main Attraction: February Collection

The February collection is really cool, and I am pumped to be able to review these items.

📷📷


This month is Pirates of the Caribbean, which means we have a cool pirate theme with black and yellow color schemes. These items have been released TODAY, so look at shopDisney to try to get them, and fast! Let's get to reviewing these items!


📷

Plush: This is a cool plush. I love the bow and dress, and how they look like they are from the age of pirates. The colors remind me of the ride, and that is the goal, right? I do think that making Minnie herself yellow looks off, but that's just me.


📷

Bag: This cool waist bag is definitely something fun to carry things around the parks. It seems like it could hold things like a phone, autograph book, and pen!


📷

Ears: These pirate ears are soooo cute! I love the shop on top, and the glitter on the ears!


📷

Mug: The mug is super cute, and I love how each mug so far looks similar, but has a variation based on the attraction!


📷

Pins: These pins are perfect for any pirate-loving pin collector! These are amazing!


I'm sorry that this post is so short, I needed to get it out of my drafts!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Cedar Point Add-ons: Are They Worth It?

Hello everyone! I’m sorry I haven’t been able to post! I have been so busy this summer with… you’ll never guess… a JOB AT CEDAR POINT!! This summer, I applied and received a job in the Admissions depa

Planning Your Vacation: Unexpected Surprises... (Part 5)

Yes, you planned your vacation to a T, but nothing is perfect, and something just didn’t work out, don’t be unprepared! This final post of our series, so let’s find out why your vacation is never perf

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page