top of page

Minnie Mouse: The Main Attraction: March

📷

This month, Minnie has decided to dress to celebrate the Mad Tea Party attraction! I remember riding this on our last day at Magic Kingdom. I love the vibrant, yet soft pastel colors they used for this collection. Each item has the colors remind me of the cups on the ride! This collection dropped March 21 at 7pm. Let's look at each item this month!


📷

Plush: I really love the hat on this Minnie plush. The huge bow is super cute! The dress that Minnie is wearing is super cute, with the colors that are super vibrant and fun. The teacup in the middle of the bow on the hat is an awesome touch for the tribute to the iconic ride.


📷

Pins: I really love these pins! The teacup is definitely a fun collectable for a lover of the ride. I also love the pin for the ears! The ears are super cute, and definitely captures the essence of the accessory. Minnie holding her teacup is definitely the best pin of all! It is a super cute model of the plush. I love these!


📷

Bag: This bag is seriously one of the best bags that I have seen designed by Loungefly. I really like the eccentric color that this bag has to offer. I really love the bow on the bag, and the teacup in the middle. The ears that have the designs similar to the teacups on the ride are also super cute!


📷

Magicband: I'm sorry that there isn't a better picture of the item, but one of these are always added with the new collection. I really like that the adorable box that the band comes in. You can see from the box that there is a cute teapot on the band! I also like the different pink used for the puck. I also love the designs under the teacup and on the whole band!


📷

Ears: These ears are one of my favorites ever! I really like that the hat has a veil in the front, that gives the ears a ton of character! I also love how they brung the same design of bow and hat that is carried through all of the products. I also love that the ears have the pattern!


📷

Mug: This mug is kind of the same as every other mug, with different colors. Which is ok, if you like these colors. But I like the bow and the cups and patterns on the mug!


I'm sorry that there aren't links for everything, because I couldn't find them. Let me know if you did!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Cedar Point Add-ons: Are They Worth It?

Hello everyone! I’m sorry I haven’t been able to post! I have been so busy this summer with… you’ll never guess… a JOB AT CEDAR POINT!! This summer, I applied and received a job in the Admissions depa

Planning Your Vacation: Unexpected Surprises... (Part 5)

Yes, you planned your vacation to a T, but nothing is perfect, and something just didn’t work out, don’t be unprepared! This final post of our series, so let’s find out why your vacation is never perf

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page