top of page

Morimoto Street Food: Disney Springs

📷

I'm kind of just going through what my family ate while we were at the parks. We went here when it was freezing cold!! When we went to Disney, the weather at the beginning was super warm, and the opposite of Ohio. But by the end of the trip, the weather was 50 degrees! We went here after Magic Kingdom day 2, and we were kind of over the cold weather, so we went to our hotel, and wondered what we would do for dinner. We took a bus to Disney Springs and had gotten a reservation at a place that I don't happen to know the name of, but we couldn't eat there because the seats were bar stools, and we had a stroller. PRO TIP: MAKE SURE YOU PLAN WHERE TO EAT EVERY NIGHT!! We were unprepared, and that is a bad idea. We tried many other places, but they were all full! We ended up sitting in the freezing cold, trying to eat our food. Make sure to plan reservations.


Food: NOPE IT WAS NOT GOOD!!! I ordered the Asian Tamale, not knowing what to expect, because there wasn't very many options. I opened the cardboard box they gave me, and smelled what I thought smelled like horse stalls. It was nasty. The tamale itself was covered in nasty-looking leaves. The tamale is just gross, I don't recommend.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Cedar Point Add-ons: Are They Worth It?

Hello everyone! I’m sorry I haven’t been able to post! I have been so busy this summer with… you’ll never guess… a JOB AT CEDAR POINT!! This summer, I applied and received a job in the Admissions depa

Planning Your Vacation: Unexpected Surprises... (Part 5)

Yes, you planned your vacation to a T, but nothing is perfect, and something just didn’t work out, don’t be unprepared! This final post of our series, so let’s find out why your vacation is never perf

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page