top of page

My Favorite Disney Video

You might have seen this, if you known me for long enough.



This was our first trip to Disney World, in 2012. Let me tell you all about it!



The night before the surprise, I had thrown up all over my bed and had to shower and such in the middle of the night. I remember being sick and out-of-it. I was sitting on the recliner in the living room with my Etch-a-Sketch (remember those?!) when Mom calls us over. I guess I was cured with reading "Disney World!" Later, after eating in the Glace Palace (is that what it's called??), Sienna (my younger sister) got sick!!! Coincidance?


We stayed at the Dolphin resort, and the trip was magical!!! I also remember eating the DELICIOUS cookies while waiting for the plane.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Cedar Point Add-ons: Are They Worth It?

Hello everyone! I’m sorry I haven’t been able to post! I have been so busy this summer with… you’ll never guess… a JOB AT CEDAR POINT!! This summer, I applied and received a job in the Admissions depa

Planning Your Vacation: Unexpected Surprises... (Part 5)

Yes, you planned your vacation to a T, but nothing is perfect, and something just didn’t work out, don’t be unprepared! This final post of our series, so let’s find out why your vacation is never perf

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page