top of page

New Podcast Episode!

Hi guys, I'm sorry that I haven't been posting much! I have been working on a new series of posts, and the pages that are on the top of the page. But I do have this podcast episode that I posted a little while ago, so make sure to check it out! It's all about my 2012 trip reveal for going to Disney World and just some random stories. Use the links below to find the new episode!








1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Cedar Point Add-ons: Are They Worth It?

Hello everyone! I’m sorry I haven’t been able to post! I have been so busy this summer with… you’ll never guess… a JOB AT CEDAR POINT!! This summer, I applied and received a job in the Admissions depa

Planning Your Vacation: Unexpected Surprises... (Part 5)

Yes, you planned your vacation to a T, but nothing is perfect, and something just didn’t work out, don’t be unprepared! This final post of our series, so let’s find out why your vacation is never perf

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page