top of page

Pro-Tips for the Flight to Disney

📷

I was in the same boat as you, a few months ago, and I want to share with you the ways to get to Disney, without going insane. I know that this whole COVID-19 situation restricts travel, but I wanted to post something for you! Here is some things to consider.

📷

1: Downloading on Disney+: What saved me on the flight there was downloading movies for the plane. Not everything is able to be downloaded, but you will be able to find a show you want to watch. Star Wars is on there, Marvel, and Disney Channel shows are there as well.

📷

2: Getting Disney Who's Who: This book is super cool, and I have mentioned it before. It is just a huge book that is filled with Disney characters. I have had a friend use this book as an autograph book, so there is an idea. This is a cool book!

📷

3: Bringing A Sweatshirt: It might just be me, but I think that airplanes are often pretty cold. I recommend getting a sweatshirt for the plane, so you don't get cold. If you also are going to the parks later, keep that sweatshirt on you so you can stay later in the parks to see Epcot Forever, or Happily Ever After (the firework show) at the end of the day.

📷

4: Magicband: If you want to hit the parks right after you fly in, than make sure you have your Magicband on you! I will be making a separate post on Magicbands, so I will give more info on what they are, and such. But you won't really want to rustle through all of your things in your suitcase, if you want to get to the parks ASAP.

📷

5: Your Park Bag: If your park bag is like the picture, small and compact, than it would be a good idea to include that in your carry-on. Have it filled with the things you can fill it with, like chap-stick. It would be a good idea to have that ready for later in the parks, dinner, or just going to Disney Springs or the BoardWalk.

📷

6: Earbuds!!!!: I cannot stress enough that you CANNOT FORGET THESE!! Airplanes are often loud, and maybe you want music as you walk through the airport. You really can't forget these.


I hope you got some ideas for your trip there!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Cedar Point Add-ons: Are They Worth It?

Hello everyone! I’m sorry I haven’t been able to post! I have been so busy this summer with… you’ll never guess… a JOB AT CEDAR POINT!! This summer, I applied and received a job in the Admissions depa

Planning Your Vacation: Unexpected Surprises... (Part 5)

Yes, you planned your vacation to a T, but nothing is perfect, and something just didn’t work out, don’t be unprepared! This final post of our series, so let’s find out why your vacation is never perf

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page