top of page

Things You Want to Pack for Disney

Packing for the Most Magical Place on Earth is pretty nuts, but you don't want to forget important things.

📷

1: Extra Contact Solution: Just in case your eyes decide that they hate your contacts, that try bringing extra drops and a small carry-around bottle of solution. I always keep a contacts emergency bag in my backpack for school, containing solution, my glasses, eye drops, and a contacts storage container. It wouldn't hurt to add those things to your bag!

📷

2: Autograph Book: Yes, I know, the autograph books at DIsney are super cute and whatever, but the best place to get autograph books is Amazon. They have cheap books, and the pack we got was 24$ for 4 books and 4 multi-colored pens! It was awesome that the books were also super thick and we were able to get about half the pages filled.

📷

3: Disney Travel Journal: This is something I got at the Parks and wish I could've gotten it sooner! It has cool questions and activities to do in the parks, and there is space to put maps, a check-list, and more! I recommend finding this on shopDisney.

📷

4: Extra Leggings/Shorts/Jeans/Sweatshirts: I was at Epcot on our last day and compared to our first day, it was FREEZING!!!! And the sweatshirts and such at Disney are cool, but only if you want 50$ out of your wallet. I recommend grabbing some cute sweatshirts before the trip, unless you really want the souvenir.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Cedar Point Add-ons: Are They Worth It?

Hello everyone! I’m sorry I haven’t been able to post! I have been so busy this summer with… you’ll never guess… a JOB AT CEDAR POINT!! This summer, I applied and received a job in the Admissions depa

Planning Your Vacation: Unexpected Surprises... (Part 5)

Yes, you planned your vacation to a T, but nothing is perfect, and something just didn’t work out, don’t be unprepared! This final post of our series, so let’s find out why your vacation is never perf

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page