top of page

Top 5 Rides at Cedar Point That Aren't Coasters

Cedar Point is known for their amazing coasters, but I think that you should check out the rides that aren’t exactly in the spotlight. This isn’t in any particular order.

1: The Windseeker: This ride is super fun! It is one of my favorites. The best part of it is the view of the whole park. The wind in your hair, and everything about the ride is so relaxing.

2: The Skyhawk: I personally have not ridden this ride, but my sisters rave about it. This is definitely a thrill, and the swings reach really high. It is an intense ride, and everyone really likes it.

3: CP & LE Railroad: This is a classic CP ride, with engines that date back to the early 1900s. It is a classic way to get from Frontier town to near the Iron Dragon and the other way around.

4: Troika: This ride isn’t the most popular ride, but I like it. It may not look like the most exciting ride, but I really enjoy it and think that people shouldn’t overlook it.

5: MaXair: This ride is a large pendulum swing, and everyone who has ridden it, not me of course, really likes it and says that it was a thrill.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Cedar Point Add-ons: Are They Worth It?

Hello everyone! I’m sorry I haven’t been able to post! I have been so busy this summer with… you’ll never guess… a JOB AT CEDAR POINT!! This summer, I applied and received a job in the Admissions depa

Planning Your Vacation: Unexpected Surprises... (Part 5)

Yes, you planned your vacation to a T, but nothing is perfect, and something just didn’t work out, don’t be unprepared! This final post of our series, so let’s find out why your vacation is never perf

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page