top of page

TPC: The Podcast

I have an amazing announcement... TPC has a podcast! I am super excited that I was able to use this. My podcast is all about Disney and other theme parks, and I will be telling stories, opinions, and everything you may need to know about the parks. The podcast is on Spotify, Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, and other major podcast sites under "Education". Let me know what you think!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Cedar Point Add-ons: Are They Worth It?

Hello everyone! I’m sorry I haven’t been able to post! I have been so busy this summer with… you’ll never guess… a JOB AT CEDAR POINT!! This summer, I applied and received a job in the Admissions depa

Planning Your Vacation: Unexpected Surprises... (Part 5)

Yes, you planned your vacation to a T, but nothing is perfect, and something just didn’t work out, don’t be unprepared! This final post of our series, so let’s find out why your vacation is never perf

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page