top of page

What I Thoughts About Universal Studios (Part 1)

I was able to go to this theme park one day when I went to Orlando, and I wanted to tell you what I thought about it!

Let me start with the parking situation. There are a few parking garages, and minimal signage. So for my family, we had to locate the other car (we brought 2), and find where we were supposed to go into the park. We eventually found our way, but be prepared. There is a security checkpoint, where they require you to put all of your belongings onto a security belt, kind of like the airport. I actually didn’t mind that because now with COVID, there is minimal touching involved. You have to walk to the CityWalk from there, and there was a pretty cool view of the different things that you would be able to do there.

You had to walk through the City Walk to get to the entrances of Island of Adventure and Universal Studios, and I actually kind of like CW better than Disney Springs. There was just so much color, and at night, lights and music. It was just so cool to walk through and there were cool restaurants and places that I would want to go to someday.

I honestly think that CityWalk is underrated, and we should talk about it more! I wanted to make sure that I could tell you all what I think about Universal, but not bore you. Come back soon while I tell you all about the park!


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Cedar Point Add-ons: Are They Worth It?

Hello everyone! I’m sorry I haven’t been able to post! I have been so busy this summer with… you’ll never guess… a JOB AT CEDAR POINT!! This summer, I applied and received a job in the Admissions depa

Planning Your Vacation: Unexpected Surprises... (Part 5)

Yes, you planned your vacation to a T, but nothing is perfect, and something just didn’t work out, don’t be unprepared! This final post of our series, so let’s find out why your vacation is never perf

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page