top of page

Which Disney World Resorts I Wouldn't Stay At

There are quite a few Disney World Resort hotels that I wouldn't prioritize, because of dining, quality, and accessibility. Here are my top 4.


1: Any All Star Resort: I'm going to be completely honest with you, I didn't even know that these resorts even existed until I started researching more. They just seem like an afterthought compared to Polynesian Village and the Contemporary. If I were looking for a Value Resort, I would choose Art of Animation or Pop Century, because they are a little closer to Parks and has access to the Skyliner, which is the newest form of gondola transportation. The theming is kind of older, I say this because, at the All Star Movies resort, the theming is based on Mighty Ducks, Fantasia, and Love Bug. The theming is just a little older.


2: Coronado Springs: Coronado Springs is a Resort that doesn't really have that much Disney theming. This Resort is also a very large Convention Resort. This isn't really the best Resort for little kids that want the magic of their favorite characters. It is a very cool Resort for the adults.


3: Old Key West and Saratoga Springs: These Resorts is not very close to the Parks, but closer to Disney Springs. Since I would prefer to stay at an actual Hotel, staying at a Villa wouldn't be my top priority. These Resorts are not my priority and would rather stay at the more themed Resorts.


4: Fort Wilderness: This is kinda the same as Old Key West and Saratoga Springs. This resort is a campsite, as well as cabins. As nice as access to a kitchen is, I would never really think of using it. I go to Disney to get the amazing food, and the experience of going to places like Ohana and 1900 Park Fare for the characters. And me, personally, I want a resort that is more whimsical. I don't deny, though, that I really want to eat at Hoop-De-Doo Musical Review.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Cedar Point Add-ons: Are They Worth It?

Hello everyone! I’m sorry I haven’t been able to post! I have been so busy this summer with… you’ll never guess… a JOB AT CEDAR POINT!! This summer, I applied and received a job in the Admissions depa

Planning Your Vacation: Unexpected Surprises... (Part 5)

Yes, you planned your vacation to a T, but nothing is perfect, and something just didn’t work out, don’t be unprepared! This final post of our series, so let’s find out why your vacation is never perf

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page